Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

New print - Passion

.

.


A new print in Studio Morran's shop after a painting of mine, limited edition. .


Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Monday, 30 May 2016

New - Nature Poster

A new poster 50x70 cm (19,68 x 27,55 inches) with collected finds from swedish nature. I hope you will like it!
You can find it in Studio Morran's shop here.

.

Monday, 16 May 2016

Yellowish nature shapes

.

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Spending a day by the ocean

It was one of those perfect days (even for the fish = we didn't catch any).

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Monday, 9 May 2016

Friday, 6 May 2016

A sneak peek

Here's my workstudio. 50 m2, 3 rooms (two of them without windows). First I thought I had too much space almost, but now it is getting more and more things here and less space. I always have a plan for organizing it all a bit better... but....

.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Amarela

Friday, 8 April 2016

Verde

.

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Vermelha

Thursday, 31 March 2016

I'm in Lisbon

I'm in Lisbon, doing just about nothing :-)

.